Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

DISCLAIMER

Wir haben uns bemüht, die Genauigkeit auf dieser Website sicherzustellen, beansprucht aber am Ende die Verantwortung für das Essen von Pilzen liegt individuell; zum Beispiel gibt es Menschen, die allergisch auf alle Arten von Pilzen sind. Bevor Nahrungsaufnahme bitte identificieren Sie Pilze richtig. Niemals ein Pilz essen, wenn Sie es nicht kennen. Auch wenn Sie Pilze sehr gut kennen, bitte berücksichtigen Sie, dass Wetterungsverhältnisse oder durch Tierseuchen Schäden können Unterschiede gemacht werden, die zu einer falschen Identifizierung führen könnten.

IVEC d.o.o. übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Verletzungen, Krankheit oder Tod durch Nahrung von Pilzen. Weder der Autor oder die Web-Publisher sind Verantwortung für solche Effekte, die aus allen Verzehr von Pilzen entstehen können.

Zugang und die Nutzung

Alle Materialien und Rechte in der GOBICE.COM Website gehören zu IVEC doo oder ihren Lizenzgebernen. IVEC d.o.o. oder seine Lizenzgeber besitzen alle Rechte am geistigen Eigentum (einschließlich Urheber-und Datenbankrechte) in den Inhalt der Website ("der Inhalt") und jede Auswahl oder Anordnung des Inhalts. Sie können sich ansehen auf einem Computer-Bildschirm, drucken einzelne Seiten auf Papier (aber nicht fotokopieren) und speichern diese Seiten in elektronischer Form auf der Festplatte oder auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon (aber nicht auf einem Server oder einem anderen Speichermedium an ein Netzwerk angeschlossen ) für Ihren persönlichen, nicht gewerblichen Gebrauch.

Sie dürfen die GOBICE.COM-Site für keine ungesetzliche Zwecke nutzen. Sofern nicht ausdrücklich oben dargelegt, können Sie nicht reproduzieren, veröffentlichen, übertragen, übermitteln, verändern, anpassen, abgeleitete Werke zu erstellen, zu speichern, zu archivieren oder in irgendeiner Weise kommerziell verwerten diese Inhalte.

Anwendugen für veröffentlichung oder weiterzugebene Inhalte können Sie auf IVEC doo in Ulica Heroja Šaranoviča 38, 2000 Maribor, Slowenien.

Datenschutz

Alle Informationen Bei der Verwendung des IVEC Ltd Websites werden Sie erhalten in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwendet werden, wie unten beschrieben.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Privatsphäre. Wir wollen Ihre Privatsphäre Schutzen, deshalb können Sie sich keine Sorge machen.

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, um sicherzugehen, bitte Lessen Sie aktuelle politische Aussage.

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur von Besuchern erhoben, wenn es von einem Einsender freiwillig ist. Dazu gehören Daten Sucha wie Namen, Adressen, E-Mail-Adressen, demographische Informationen (Alter, Geschlecht, usw.), Präferen. GOBICE.COM sammelt oder speichert keine Kreditkarten oder Debitkarten Informationen.

Informationen werden nür gesammelt, wenn ein Besucher sich registriert, oder wenn Sie sich für aktuelle Nachrichten und Informationen anmelden.

Wenn Sie möchten, dass wir ihr zugrif aktualisieren, ändern oder, dann besuchen Sie bitte unseres Mitgliedschaft Bereich.  Wenn Sie sonstige Informationen möchten,bitte kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihrer Anfrage.

Mit Absenden Ihrer Daten erklären Sie sich, das wir Verwendung Ihrer Daten nutzen wie die Datenschutzrichtlinien festgelegen.

Bei der Registrierung müssen Sie IVEC d.o.o. richtige und vollständige Registrierungsinformationen geben.

Jede Registrierung ist nur für einen einzelnen Benutzer. Bei der Registrierung werden Sie einen Benutzernamen und ein Passwort ("ID")wählen. IVEC d.o.o. lässt keine andere Person Ihren Benutzernamen und das Passwort oder den Zugriff durch einen einzigen Namen und das Kennwort zur Verfügung gestellt werden, um mehrere Benutzer in einem Netzwerk zu teilen. IVEC d.o.o. kann abbrechen oder unterbrechen Ihren Zugang zur GOBICE.COM Seite, wenn Sie irgendeine Bestimmung dieser Vereinbarung ohne weitere Verpflichtung Ihnen gegenüber zu brechen.

Gewährleistungsausschluss und Haftungsbeschränkung

Der Inhalt dient nur zu Ihrer allgemeinen Information und Verwendung, und ist nicht beabsichtigt, auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Alle Vereinbarungen, Transaktionen oder sonstigen Vorkehrungen getroffen zwischen Ihnen und einem Dritten über den Namen (oder im Zusammenhang mit aus) die IVEC doo Websites sind ausschließlich auf eigene Gefahr und Verantwortung. IVEC d.o.o. ist nicht verantwortlich für jegliche Nutzung der Inhalte, die Sie nicht in ihren Anwendungsbereich wie in diesen Bedingungen angegeben.

Alles ist mit Gesetz entsprechen gewährleistet, »Zakon o varstvu osebnih podatkov (Ur.l. RS ST 59/1999, 57/2001, 59/2001-popr..)« Und Gesetz »Zakon o varstvu potošnikov - ZVPot-UPB1 (uradno prečiščeno besedilo -. Uradni list RS, ST 14/03) «und alle späteren Änderungen oder Rechtsvorschriften, die die EU-Richtlinie 95/46/EG und der Vorgaben des Information Commissioner diesbezügliche einschließlich ausgestellt, aber nicht beschränkt auf die Einhaltung implementiert seine Verpflichtungen in Bezug auf alle persönlichen Daten, die er zu liefern oder von ihnen kann.

GARANTIE

Was können wir Ihnen garantieren: IVEC d.o.o. gilt entwickeln und betreiben vor Ort mit hinreichender Sachkenntnis und Sorgfalt und hat angemessene Sicherheitsmaßnahmen in Kraft.

Was wir nicht garantieren können: Mit Ausnahme der in der obigen Absatz genannten, IVEC doo gibt keinerlei Gewährleistungen in Bezug auf seine Websites. In dem Masse, nach geltendem Recht zulässig IVEC doo lehnt hiermit alle anderen Gewährleistungen, Bedingungen oder Pflichten eines jeden Art auch immer (außer in Bezug auf Verpflichtungen von Treu und Glauben), einschließlich und ohne Einschränkung alle stillschweigenden Gewährleistungen für zufriedenstellende Qualität, Gebrauchstauglichkeit oder der Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck, jegliche ausdrückliche oder gesetzliche Garantien, und Garantien oder Pflichten in Bezug auf Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit, Leistung, Verfügbarkeit, fehlende Fahrlässigkeit oder der fachmännischen Bemühungen. Weder geben wir keine Garantie, dass die IVEC doo Seiten sind frei von Infektionen durch Viren oder irgendetwas anderes, das hat kontaminierende oder zerstörerische Eigenschaften.

UNSER HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Um in vollem Umfang nach anwendbarem Recht zulässig erklären Sie, dass IVEC doo haftet nicht bei Ihnen für eventuelle Verluste, die auf Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Entscheidungen betreffen oder die nicht eine direkte Folge der Benutzung der IVEC doo Standorten (einschließlich entgangener Gewinne oder Verlust der Privatsphäre oder den Verlust oder die Beschädigung von Daten) oder die als Folge der Sie entstehen mit der IVEC doo Standorte außerhalb des Geltungsbereichs dieser Bedingungen und Konditionen.

Neben, aber getrennt von der oben genannten spezifischen Ausgrenzung und im vollen Umfang nach anwendbarem Recht zulässig, stimmen Sie auch zu, dass IVEC doo haftet nicht bei Ihnen für sonstige indirekte, spezielle, Folge-, Straf-oder exemplarische Schäden gleich welcher Art, die sich aus oder werden, um Ihre Nutzung der IVEC doo im Zusammenhang Standorten.

ALLGEMEIN

Diese Vereinbarung unterliegt und in Übereinstimmung mit den Gesetzen der Republik Slowenien und die Parteien sich hiermit der ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der slowenischen Gerichte.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie Fragen im Zusammenhang mit diesen Bedingungen und Konditionen haben, oder möchten Sie eine Beschwerde über den Service machen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

COMPANY PROFIL:

IVEC Export & Import d.o.o.
IVEC d.o.o.
Ulica heroja Šaranoviča 38
2000 Maribor
Slowenien
Registrierungs-Nummer: 5504000
Steuer-Nummer: SI21847169
Bankverbindung: 04515-0000183062
Geschäftsführer: Lidija Ivec

Tel: +386 2 22 96 700

Fax: +386 2 25 22 028

Email: info@gobice.com

URL: www.gobice.com

Terms & Conditions

DISCLAIMER

We have made every effort to ensure accuracy on this website but, in the end, the responsibility for eating any mushroom or fungus must rest with the individual; for instance there are people who are allergic to all species of mushrooms. If you collect any mushroom please make sure that you identificate it correctly, before you eat them. Never eat any mushroom until an expert checked it's identification. Even when you know mushrooms  very well,  please take into consideration that weather conditions or animal damage can cause differences in appearance that could lead to misidentification.

IVEC d.o.o. accepts no responsibility for any injury, sickness or death arising from mushrooms eaten, picked or used in any way whatsoever. Neither the author or the web publishers accept responsibility for any effects that may arise from eating any mushrooms.

 

Access and use

All material and rights in the GOBICE.COM site belong to IVEC d.o.o. or its licensors. IVEC d.o.o. or its licensors own all intellectual property rights (including copyright and database rights) in the content of the Site ("the Content") and any selection or arrangement of the Content. You may retrieve and display Content on a computer screen, print individual pages on paper (but not photocopy them) and store such pages in electronic form on disk or on your mobile telephone (but not on any server or other storage device connected to a network) for your personal, non-commercial use.

You may not use the GOBICE.COM Site for any unlawful purpose. Except as expressly set out above, you may not reproduce, publish, broadcast, transmit, modify, adapt, create derivative works of, store, archive or in any way commercially exploit any of the Content.

Requests to republish or redistribute Content should be addressed to IVEC d.o.o. at Ulica Heroja Šaranoviča 38, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia.

 

Privacy policy

All information received from you when using the IVEC d.o.o. Sites will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy as outlined below.

We care about your privacy.  We want to inform you for all details about the Internet policies and practices which we have adopted to protect your privacy so that you can feel confident about how we handle the personal information online. The server(s) that make(s) this site available may be located outside the country from which you accessed this site, but we will collect, process and use personal information only in accordance with this policy.

While we do not intend to make changes to our policies very often, it is always a good idea to double check when you visit our site to be sure that you have read and agree with our most current policy statement. We will not make any changes that have retroactive effect unless legally required to do so.

Personal information is only collected from visitors when it is volunteered by a submitter. This includes data such as names, addresses, e-mail addresses, demographic information (age, gender, etc), preferences, log on information including passwords etc. GOBICE.COM does not collect or store credit card or debit card information.

This information is collected when a visitor registers to become a member, or when sign up to receive news or specific information. We do not knowingly collect data from minors.

Personal information is used solely by GOBICE.COM and the partners who help make this site available to you in order to respond to your requests consistent with this policy. Personal information is used exclusively by GOBICE.COM and its partners, enabling the existence of this site to meet your needs in accordance with this policy.

We reserve the right to use or disclose any information as needed to satisfy any law, regulation or legal request, to conduct investigations of consumer complaints or possible breaches of law, to protect the integrity of the site, to fulfil your requests, or to cooperate in any legal investigation.

If you would like us to access, update, change, or delete information we have about you and you are a member, please visit our membership area where you will be able to edit your details and unsubscribe from any further communications. If you wish to query any other information which we hold on you please email us with your request.

By submitting your details, you consent to the use of your information as set out in the Privacy Policy.

On registration, you must provide IVEC d.o.o. with accurate and complete registration information and it is your responsibility to update and maintain changes to that information on the applicable IVEC d.o.o. Site registration pages. IVEC d.o.o. is entitled to relay on any information you provide to us.

Each registration is for a single user only. On registration, you will choose a user name and password ("ID"). IVEC d.o.o. does not permit any other person to share your user name and password or access through a single name and password being made available to multiple users on a network. IVEC d.o.o. may cancel or suspend your access to the GOBICE.COM Site if you break any term of this agreement without further obligation to you.

You are responsible for all use of the GOBICE.COM Site accessed by you or anyone else using your ID and for preventing unauthorised use of your ID. If you believe there has been any break of security such as the disclosure, or unauthorised use of your ID or any payment information, you must notify IVEC d.o.o. immediately by e-mailing us.

 

Warranties and limitation of liability

The Content is only for your general information and use and is not intended to address your particular requirements. Any agreements, transactions or other arrangements made between you and any third party named on (or linked to from) the IVEC d.o.o. Sites are at your sole risk and responsibility. IVEC d.o.o. is not responsible for any use of the Content by you outside its scope as stated in these terms and conditions.

Each party warrants that it will comply with the Law »Zakon o varstvu osebnih podatkov (Ur.l. RS št. 59/1999, 57/2001, 59/2001-popr.)« and law »Zakon o varstvu potošnikov - ZVPot-UPB1 (uradno prečiščeno besedilo - Uradni list RS, št. 14/03)« and any subsequent amendments or legislation that implements the EU Directive 95/46/EC and any guidance issued by the Information Commissioner relating thereto including but not limited to complying with its obligations in respect of any personal data which it may supply to or receive from the other party.

LIMITED WARRANTY

What we can guarantee: IVEC d.o.o. shall develop and operate site with reasonable skill and care and has reasonable security procedures in place.

What we cannot guarantee: except as set out in the paragraph above, IVEC d.o.o. does not give any warranties in respect of its sites. To the extent allowed by applicable law, Ivec d.o.o. hereby disclaims all other warranties, conditions or duties of every nature whatsoever (except any duties of good faith), including without limitation, any implied warranties of satisfactory quality, merchantability or of fitness for a particular purpose, any express or statutory warranties, and any warranties or duties regarding accuracy, timeliness, completeness, performance, availability, lack of negligence or of workmanlike effort. Neither do we provide any warranty that the IVEC d.o.o. sites are free from infection by viruses or anything else that has contaminating or destructive properties.

OUR LIABILITY EXCLUSION

To the full extent allowed by applicable law, you agree that IVEC d.o.o. will not be liable to you for any losses which relate to your business or choices or which are not a direct consequence of your use of the IVEC d.o.o. sites (including lost profits or loss of privacy or loss of or damage to data) or which arise as a result of you using the IVEC d.o.o. sites outside the scope of these terms and conditions.

In addition to, but separate from the above specific exclusion and to the full extent allowed by applicable law, you also agree that IVEC d.o.o. will not be liable to you for any other indirect, special, consequential incidental, punitive or exemplary damages whatsoever that arise out of or are related to your use of the IVEC d.o.o. sites.

GENERAL

This Agreement shall be subject to and construed in accordance with the laws of Slovenia and the parties hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Slovenian courts.

 

Contact us

If you have any queries in relation to these terms and conditions or wish to make a complaint about the service you have received, please contact us.

COMPANY PROFILE:

IVEC d.o.o.
Ulica heroja Šaranoviča 38
2000 Maribor
Slovenia

Registration number: 5504000
Tax number: SI21847169
Bank account: 04515-0000183062
Company Director: Lidija Ivec
Tel: +386 2 22 96 700
Fax: +386 2 25 22 028
Email: info@gobice.com
URL: www.gobice.com